Peter McLaren: The Exuberant Pianist 6

Regular price £0.00 Save Liquid error (product-template line 111): NaN%

The Exuberant Pianist - 6 The Quietly Vertiginous Collection

Catalogue number: 04006

We are working with 4 difficulty levels: Easy, Intermediate, Advanced & Advanced+. Before a product is released we decide carefully on which level it fits best and we do that by comparing the music to the standards of the graded system of the ABRSM.

Easy > Grade 1-3

Intermediate > Grade 4-5

Advanced > Grade 6-8

Advanced+ > Diploma level

You may also like