David Llewellyn Green: 5 Jazz Miniatures for Piano (.PDF)

Regular price £4.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 111): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
0 in stock

Five Jazz Miniatures for Piano, written by David Llewellyn Green in 1987. A set of 5 characteristic pieces for the intermediate Pianist, who undoubtedly will enjoy playing these original pieces. Difficulty level; intermediate - 9 Pages.

  1. Bitter Sweet
  2. Left-hand Rif
  3. Stomping Tune
  4. Joplin's Musical Box
  5. Boy Meets Girl