David Llewellyn Green: Pour Mark II for Organ (.PDF)

Regular price £2.25 Save Liquid error (product-template line 111): -Infinity%
-1 in stock

Pour Mark II is a little Suite for Organ written by British composer David Llewellyn Green in 1981, to mark the inauguration of 'Mark II', Phillipe's home build Chamber Organ. This attractive little Suite includes 2 pieces: (1) Odette & (2) Philippe; to whom the composer dedicated these pieces with love. Difficulty level; intermediate - 4 Pages.

We are working with 4 difficulty levels: Easy, Intermediate, Advanced & Advanced+. Before a product is released we decide carefully on which level it fits best and we do that by comparing the music to the standards of the graded system of the ABRSM.

Easy > Grade 1-3

Intermediate > Grade 4-5

Advanced > Grade 6-8

Advanced+ > Diploma level