David Llewellyn Green: Ragtime 1 - 3 original Rags for Piano (.PDF)

Regular price £5.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 111): -Infinity%
0 in stock

Ragtime 1 is a set of 3 original Piano Rags, written by British composer David Llewellyn Green in 1986. Difficulty level; intermediate - 10 Pages.

  1. for Madelaine
  2. for Nicola
  3. for Sandy

We are working with 4 difficulty levels: Easy, Intermediate, Advanced & Advanced+. Before a product is released we decide carefully on which level it fits best and we do that by comparing the music to the standards of the graded system of the ABRSM.

Easy > Grade 1-3

Intermediate > Grade 4-5

Advanced > Grade 6-8

Advanced+ > Diploma level