Gareth Green: The Yorkshire Service

Regular price £0.00 Save Liquid error (product-template line 111): NaN%

The Yorkshire Service - Congregational Communion Service (Common Worship) as used by the Church of England, set to music by British composer Gareth Green. Scored for unison voices and keyboard*, it is possible to deliver a different instrumental setting of this Service on request.

Index of The Yorkshire Service:

  1. Kyrie
  2. Gloria
  3. Gospel Acclamations
  4. Sursum Corda
  5. Sanctus and Benedictus
  6. Acclamations and Doxology
  7. Agnus Dei

This package includes 1 full score (unison voices and Keyboard*) and 50 copies of the vocal part for the congregation.

* Keyboard part is suitable for:

  • Organ (Man. only);
  • Organ (with Ped.);
  • Piano;
  • Keyboard.

We are working with 4 difficulty levels: Easy, Intermediate, Advanced & Advanced+. Before a product is released we decide carefully on which level it fits best and we do that by comparing the music to the standards of the graded system of the ABRSM.

Easy > Grade 1-3

Intermediate > Grade 4-5

Advanced > Grade 6-8

Advanced+ > Diploma level

Gareth Green: The Yorkshire Service
Gareth Green: The Yorkshire Service